Welcome to Parrot Wildlife Foundation !

The Parrot Wildlife Foundation (PWLF) is an organization whose objective is to guarantee the conservation and reproduction of endangered parrots and all other species living in their environment.

In order to achieve it, the PWLF works and supports organizations working for the animal protection.

Don’t hesitate to follow our News and facebook page to keep up with our latest information!

Our Youtube channel

Our blog

Urgent !!! We need you to save the Amazona lilacina in Ecuador

November 14th, 2018|0 Comments

The JocoToco Foundation is a ecuadorian non-govermental organization (NGO),  created in 1998 with the aim to protect the ecosystem and endemic species of the country. The objective of this foundation is to purchase lands [...]

PWLF is developing its Ex Situ activity

December 13th, 2017|0 Comments

The Parrot Wildlife Foundation starts to be more active in the ex situ activity. The foundation has already acquired non-consanguineous pairs of Vinaceous-breasted amazons and of Ara militaris. They will join us when the foundation [...]

PWLF supports the Espaço Silvestre Institute

June 6th, 2017|0 Comments

The other project that is close to our heart is the preservation of the vinaceous-breasted amazon in their natural habitat. For this purpose, we are financially supporting the Espaço Silvestre Institute, based in Brazil. This [...]

PWLF supports the Ara Project

June 1st, 2017|0 Comments

The Parrot WildLife Foundation is expanding its in situ activity by financially supporting the Ara Project in Costa Rica. The Ara Project is a non-profit government-supervised organization for the protection and conservation of the Great [...]

Bienvenue à la Parrot Wildlife Foundation !

La Parrot WildLife Foundation est une structure dont l’objectif est d’assurer la conservation et la reproduction des psittacidés en danger et de toutes autres espèces présentes sur leur habitat. Afin d’y parvenir, la PWLF travaille et soutient des organismes œuvrant pour le bien-être animal.

N’hésitez pas à suivre nos actualités et page facebook pour toujours être au courant de nos dernières nouveautés !

Notre chaîne Youtube

Nos articles

Le perroquet: cette GRANDE responsabilité

juillet 13th, 2017|0 Comments

Tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour avoir un perroquet heureux et en bonne santé Je suis un animal intelligent, sensible, exigeant, beau et charismatique. Je suis aussi une GRANDE responsabilité ! Un perroquet c’est pour [...]

La PWLF s’allie à la World Parrot Trust en Afrique !

juillet 13th, 2017|0 Comments

La Parrot WildLife Foundation participe au programme FlyFree au côté de la World Parrot Trust et va financer deux refuges de transit, un au Sénégal [...]

La PWLF protège les amazones vineuses

juin 6th, 2017|0 Comments

L’autre projet nous tenant à cœur est la préservation des amazones vineuses dans leur milieu naturel. Pour cela nous soutenons financièrement l’Institut Sylvestre, basé au Brésil. Cet institut est une organisation non-gouvernemental à but non [...]

La PWLF supporte le Ara Project

juin 1st, 2017|0 Comments

La Parrot WildLife Foundation étend son activité in situ en supportant financièrement le Ara Project au Costa Rica. Le Ara Project est une organisation gouvernementale à but non lucratif pour la protection et la [...]